Delete Account

We're so sorry it's come to this!

Please keep in mind that deleting your Magic Wish account is permanent and will delete all of your boards and pins forever.

If instead you want to change your username, turn off email notifications, or hide your account from search engines like Google, you can! Just scroll up and adjust your account settings.

Scroll to Top